Matei Varga - Chopin concerto no. 2, 1st movement
3 Sep 2011
Matei Varga performs Chopin's Piano Concerto no. 2, op. 21, 1st movement (Romanian Atheneum, Bucharest, Feb 28, 2010; Universitaria Orchestra - conductor Alexandru Ganea; camera and sound: Virgil Oprina)


Enescu: Sonata for Piano in F sharp minor, Op. 24 no 1
Enescu: Suite for Piano no 3, Op. 18 "Pi├Ęces impromptues"
Enescu: Suite for Piano no 2 in D major, Op. 10
Schubert: Impromptus (4) for Piano, D 899/Op. 90
Maniceanu: The Living
Chopin: Concerto for Piano no 1 in E minor, B 53/Op. 11
Brahms: Sonata for Cello and Piano no 2 in F major, Op. 99
Ginastera: Pampeana no 2 for Cello and Piano, Op. 21

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Matei Varga to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.