National Radio Orchestra / Varga / Chopin
29 December 2010
Chopin: Concerto for Piano no 1 in E minor, B 53/Op. 11 Play
Artist: Matei Varga (Piano)
Ensemble: Romanian National Radio Orchestra
Conductor: Adrian Morar
I - Allegro maestoso (fragment) Play

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Matei Varga to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.